Contacts

Estonian Environment Agency

Mustamäe tee 33, Tallinn, Estonia, 10616

Reg. kood: 70009540

Tel: +(372) 6660901

Faks: +(372) 6660909

E-post: kaur@envir.ee

Press representative of the Estonian Environment Agency

Valdo Jahilo

E-mail: valdo.jahilo@envir.ee

Tel: +(372)5039531

 Administrative and Technical Department | Data Management Department Development and Planning Department | Environmental Analysis Department Financial Services | Forecast Models Department | Forest Department | General Department | Hydrology Department | Management | Support Services | Weather Forecasting Department | Meteorological Observation Department | Nature Department | 

         

MANAGEMENT

       
Director General Taimar Ala taimar.ala@envir.ee +(372) 6660988
Director of Environmental (Status) Assessment Jaak Rohtsalu jaak.rohtsalu@envir.ee

+(372) 56636 941

Director of Weather Service Svetlana Pudova svetlana.pudova@envir.ee +(372) 6660902
Head of Services Peep Jürmann peep.jurmann@envir.ee +(372) 6660912
Adviser Peep Siim peep.siim@envir.ee +(372) 6660915
Business Analyst Marko Tiirik marko.tiirik@envir.ee +(372) 6737591
Internal Auditor-Quality Manager Airi Mark airi.mark@envir.ee +(372) 6737560
         

FINANCIAL SERVICES

       
Leading Financial Specialist Siiri Sobak siiri.sobak@envir.ee +(372) 5256176
Financial Specialist Malle Kiviselg malle.kiviselg@envir.ee +(372) 56256940
         
         

ESTONIAN WEATHER SERVICE

       
Leading Specialist Kai Rosin kai.rosin@envir.ee +(372) 6660957
Chief Specialist Ain Kallis ain.kallis@envir.ee +(372) 6660957
Chief Specialist Liis Sipelgas liis.sipelgas@envir.ee +(372) 53267509
         

Weather Forecasting Department

       
Head of Department Heiko Põdersalu heiko.podersalu@envir.ee +(372) 673 6610
Leading Forecaster Taimi Paljak taimi.paljak@envir.ee +(372) 6660910
Project Manager Ain Ehasalu ain.ehasalu@envir.ee +(372) 6660906
Chief Specialist Ivar Ansper ivar.ansper@envir.ee -
Aviation meteorology forecaster guard       +(372) 6660932
Guarding forecaster       +(372) 9001032 (1,10 €/min)
         

Meteorological Observation  Department

       
Head of Department Miina Krabbi miina.krabbi@envir.ee +(372) 6660916, +(372) 5221818
Deputy Head of Department Külli Loodla kylli.loodla@envir.ee +(372) 6660917
Chief Specialist – Meteorologist Ene Tillmann ene.tillmann@envir.ee +(372) 6660917
Chief Specialist – Meteorologist Kaupo Mändla kaupo.mandla@envir.ee +(372) 6660917
Specialist Meteorologist Kairi Vint kairi.vint@envir.ee +(372) 6660917
Leading Specialist Riina Pärg riina.parg@envir.ee +(372) 6660951
Chief Specialist Epp Juust epp.juust@envir.ee +(372)6660951
Chief Specialist Veera Šišova veera.sisova@envir.ee +(372)6660951
Tallinn-Harku AS (aerological station)     harku.vaatleja@envir.ee  +(372) 58540837
Tallinn-Harku AS Chief Specialist Larissa Beltjukova larissa.beltjukova@envir.ee +(372) 58540837
Meteorological Technician of Tallinn-Harku AS Helen Aart helen.aart@envir.ee +(372) 58540837
Meteorological Technician of Tallinn-Harku AS Tatjana Turevskaja tatajana.turevskaja@envir.ee +(372) 58540837
Meteorological Technician of Tallinn-Harku AS Galina Koval galina.koval@envir.ee +(372) 58540837
Meteorological Technician of Tallinn-Harku AS Larissa Makarevits larissa.makarevits@envir.ee +(372) 58540837
Head of Tartu-Tõravere MS (meteorological station) Ingrid Niklus ingrid.niklus@envir.ee +(372) 53082585
Meteorological Technician of Tartu-Tõravere MS  Taavi Kuha taavi.kuha@envir.ee +(372) 58540715
Meteorological Technician of Tartu-Tõravere MS Inge Leitu inge.leitu@envir.ee +(372) 58540715
Meteorological Technician of Tartu-Tõravere MS  Karin Veskimäe karin.veskimae@envir.ee +(372) 58540715
Meteorological Technician of Tartu-Tõravere MS  Tanel Kallis tanel.kallis@envir.ee -
Vilsandi CS (coastal station)     vilsandi.vaatleja@envir.ee +(372) 58559067
Head of Vilsandi CS Karl Teär karl.tear@envir.ee +(372) 58559067
Meteorological Technician of Vilsandi CS Mati Saar mati.saar@envir.ee -
Meteorological Technician of Vilsandi CS Avo Piisk avo.piisk@envir.ee +(372) 58559067
Meteorological Technician of Vilsandi CS Lii Teär lii.tear@envir.ee +(372) 58559067
Meteorological Technician of Vilsandi CS Hõbe Ilus hobe.ilus@envir.ee -
         

Forecast Models Department

       
Chief Specialist Aleksei Vaštšenko aleksei.vastsenko@envir.ee +(372) 6660954
Chief Specialist Jorma Rahu jorma.rahu@envir.ee -
Chief Specialist Jekaterina Služenikina jekaterina.sluzenikina@envir.ee +(372) 6660995
Chief Specialist Tanel Voormansik tanel.voormansik@envir.ee -
Chief Specialist Vello Loorits vello.loorits@envir.ee +(372) 6660954
Chief Specialist Teet Jaagosild teet.jaagosild@envir.ee -
Chief Specialist Reidar Sarapu reidar.sarapu@envir.ee -
Chief Specialist Ivar Ansper ivar.ansper@envir.ee -
         

ENVIRONMENTAL STATUS ASSESSMENT

       

Data Management Department

       
Head of Department Imre Aruoja imre.aruoja@envir.ee +(372) 6737572
Chief Specialist (water) Kristi Altoja kristi.altoja@envir.ee +(372) 6737569
Chief Specialist (water) Peeter Ennet peeter.ennet@envir.ee +(372) 6737594
Chief Specialist (water) Anastasiia Kovtun-Kante anastasiia.kovtun-kante@envir.ee +(372) 6737575
Specialist (water) Kristiina Olesk kristiina.olesk@envir.ee +(372) 6736617
Chief Specialist (ambient air) Natalija Kohv natalija.kohv@envir.ee +(372) 6737571
Chief Specialist (ambient air) Ardi Link ardi.link@envir.ee +(372) 6736638
Chief Specialist (waste) Marit Leevik marit.leevik@envir.ee +(372) 6737574
Chief Specialist (waste) Merike Liiver merike.liiver@envir.ee +(372) 6737573
Chief Specialist (waste) Rain Päären rain.paaren@envir.ee +(372) 6736634
Chief Specialist (waste) Anneli Averin anneli.averin@envir.ee +(372) 6737565
Leading Specialist (forest statistics) Mati Valgepea mati.valgepea@envir.ee +(372) 7339944
Chief Specialist (forest statistics) Madis Raudsaar madis.raudsaar@envir.ee +(372) 7339944
Chief Specialist (LULUCF) Helen Karu helen.karu@envir.ee +(372) 5173270
Chief Specialist (LULUCF) Maris Nikopensius maris.nikopensius@envir.ee +(372) 53094599
Chief Specialist Helen Heintalu helen.heintalu@envir.ee +(372) 7330517
Chief Specialist Peeter Kuusik peeter.kuusik@envir.ee +(372) 6737593
Chief Specialist Asko Põder asko.poder@envir.ee +(372) 6736612
Chief Specialist Nele Sinikas nele.sinikas@envir.ee +(372) 6737568
Specialist Katrina Lang katrina.lang@envir.ee +(372) 7330197
Specialist Kätlin  Aun katlin.aun@envir.ee -
Specialist Margit Kolats margit.kolats@envir.ee -
Specialist Olga Zaitseva olga.zaitseva@envir.ee +(372) 6736629
Specialist Liina Veske liina.veske@envir.ee -
         

Nature Department

       
Head of Department Piret Kiristaja piret.kiristaja@envir.ee +(372) 56711154
Leading Specialist Uudo Timm uudo.timm@envir.ee +(372) 5131389
Leading Specialist Madli Linder madli.linder@envir.ee +(372) 5334 5379
Leading Specialist Reigo Roasto reigo.roasto@envir.ee +(372) 6737564, +(372) 53049970
Leading Specialist Rauno Veeroja rauno.veeroja@envir.ee +(372) 7339149, +372) 5083269
Chief Specialist Peep Männil peep.mannil@envir.ee +(372) 7339149, +(372) 513 4898
Chief Specialist Inga Jõgisalu inga.jogisalu@envir.ee +(372)7339149
Chief Specialist Kaire Sirel kaire.sirel@envir.ee +(372) 53000240
Chief Specialist Marika Arro marika.arro@envir.ee +(372) 6736636
Chief Specialist Marko Kübarsepp marko.kubarsepp@envir.ee -
Chief Specialist Meelis Leivits meelis.leivits@envir.ee +(372) 53964464
Specialist Triin Edovald triin.edovald@envir.ee +(372) 6737576
Chief Specialist Nele Jõessar nele.joessar@envir.ee +(372) 6736636
Specialist Aat Sarv aat.sarv@envir.ee +(372) 53083686
Specialist Jaak Tammekänd jaak.tammekand@envir.ee +(372) 53324271
Specialist Kaarel Kaisel kaarel.kaisel@envir.ee +(372) 4724221
Specialist Olavi Vainu olavi.vainu@envir.ee +(372) 4724220, +(372) 53003289
Specialist Rein Nellis rein.nellis@envir.ee +(372) 53962226
Specialist Elen Neito elen.neito@envir.ee +(372) 6737586
Specialist Ragne Oja ragne.oja@envir.ee -
Specialist Annabel Runnel annabel.runnel@envir.ee -
Specialist Maret

 
Kaljulaid maret.kaljulaid@envir.ee

-

         

Hydrology Department

       
Head of Department Jana Põldnurk jana.poldnurk@envir.ee +(372) 6660920, +(372) 56995304
Chief Specialist Jane Kukk jane.kukk@envir.ee +(372) 6660921
Chief Specialist Anna
 
Põrh
 
anna.pyrh@envir.ee +(372) 6660919
Chief Specialist Sandra Loo sandra.loo@envir.ee +(372) 6660926
Chief Specialist Katriin Kaptein katriin.kaptein@envir.ee -
Tartu region        
Chief Specialist Tanel Toots tanel.toots@envir.ee +(372) 7421500
Specialist Liidia Saal liidia.saal@envir.ee +(372) 7421500
Specialist Ott Järvekülg ott.jarvekulg@envir.ee -
Technician Ants Tamm ants.tamm@envir.ee +(372) 5136121
Viljandi region        
Chief Specialist Aadi Ainla aadi.ainla@envir.ee +(372) 53268362
Specialist Lauri Pensa lauri.pensa@envir.ee -
Specialist Tarmo Kannik tarmo.kannik@envir.ee -
Narva region        
Chief Specialist Viktoria Štoda viktoria.stoda@envir.ee +(372)3570456
Specialist Aleksei Stankevitš aleksei.stankevits@envir.ee +(372) 3570456
Specialist Jelena Stankevitš jelena.stankevits@envir.ee +(372) 3570456
Tallinna region        
Specialist Jaan Tammepõld jaan.tammepold@envir.ee +(372) 6660922
Specialist Eno Noorsalu eno.noorsalu@envir.ee +(372) 56474307
Tooma swamp station        
Chief Specialist Marju Merila marju.merila@envir.ee +(372) 53417313
Specialist Anu Pihlak anu.pihlak@envir.ee +(372) 53268031
Technician Lilia Viderspan lilia.viderspan@envir.ee +(372) 53002551
         

Forest Department

       
Head of Department Taivo Denks taivo.denks@envir.ee +(372) 6771306
Leading Specialist Allan Sims allan.sims@envir.ee +(372) 56231683
Leading Specialist (forest register) Enn Pärt enn.part@envir.ee +(372) 5160753, +(372) 6771302
Leading Specialist (forest organiser) Jüri Kõiv juri.koiv@envir.ee +(372) 5094480
Specialist Karin Metsmaker karin.metsmaker@envir.ee +(372) 6771336
Specialist Hillar Pesti hillar.pesti@envir.ee +(372) 56636854
Chief Specialist Juho Joonas juho.joonas@envir.ee +(372) 56998373
Chief Specialist Endla Asi endla.asi@envir.ee +(372) 7339397
Chief Specialist Heino Õunap heino.ounap@envir.ee +(372) 5251931
Chief Specialist Mehis Maipuu mehis.maipuu@envir.ee +(372) 6771318
Chief Specialist Tarmo Kask tarmo.kask@envir.ee +(372) 6771308
Chief Specialist Tarmo Tolm tarmo.tolm@envir.ee +(372) 6771308
Chief Specialist Tiiu Timmusk tiiu.timmusk@envir.ee +(372) 7339397
Chief Specialist Tõnis Teras tonis.teras@envir.ee +(372) 6771311
Chief Specialist Vladislav Apuhtin vladislav.apuhtin@envir.ee +(372) 5062513
Chief Specialist Peeter Pärn peeter.parn@envir.ee +(372) 5094332
Chief Specialist Riho Männi riho.manni@envir.ee +(372) 6771320
Chief Specialist Urmas Tamm urmas.tamm@envir.ee +(372) 7339407
Specialist Enn Kaljula enn.kaljula@envir.ee +(372) 5157746
Specialist Eve Kaur eve.kaur@envir.ee +(372) 7339397
Specialist Karl Treiberg karl.treiberg@envir.ee +(372) 5094322
Specialist (forest register) Mari Tamm mari.tamm@envir.ee +(372) 6771300
Specialist Tiit Matson tiit.matson@envir.ee -
Specialist Rain Rämonen rain.ramonen@envir.ee -
Specialist Malle Karoles malle.karoles@envir.ee -
         

Environmental Analysis Department

       
Head of Department Mari Sepp mari.sepp@envir.ee +(372) 5224166
Leading Specialist Elo Mandel elo.mandel@envir.ee +(372) 6736628
Leading Specialist Lembit Jürimägi lembit.jurimagi@envir.ee +(372) 6736616
Leading Specialist Riho Marja riho.marja@envir.ee +(372) 7339464
Leading Specialist Anne Martin anne.martin@envir.ee +(372) 53411343
Leading Specialist Kristiina Ojamäe kristiina.ojamae@envir.ee +(372) 6736616
Chief Specialist Juan Manuel Garcia Diaz juan.garcia@envir.ee +(372) 6737563
Chief Specialist Kadi Trepp kadi.trepp@envir.ee +(372) 6771 304
Chief Specialist Mario Mustasaar mario.mustasaar@envir.ee +(372) 6737580
Chief Specialist Ruta Tamre ruta.tamre@envir.ee +(372) 6736615
Chief Specialist Kadri Auväärt kadri.auvaart@envir.ee +(372) 56690581, +(372) 6736614
Chief Specialist Laura Eiber laura.eiber@envir.ee +(372) 6737599
         

SUPPORT SERVICES

       
         

Development and Planning Department

       
Head of Department Egle Hecht egle.hecht@envir.ee

+(372) 6660900

Chief Specialist Marilis Saul marilis.saul@envir.ee +(372) 6737596
Chief Specialist Innar Kaldlaur innar.kaldlaur@envir.ee -
         

Administrative and Technical Department

       
Head of Department Avo Sipelgas avo.sipelgas@envir.ee +(372) 6737570, +(372) 5016947
Leading Specialist Juhan Hinnov juhan.hinnov@envir.ee +(372) 6660935
Chief Specialist Toivo Abel toivo.abel@envir.ee +(372) 6660936
Chief Specialist Kristjan Nurmela kristjan.nurmela@envir.ee +(372) 58602656
Chief Specialist Larissa Hrustnetsova larissa.hrustnetsova@envir.ee +(372) 6660938
Specialist Tarmo Ohlo tarmo.ohlo@envir.ee +(372) 5011674
Specialist Merike Schults merike.schults@envir.ee +(372) 6737584
Chief Specialist Andrus Niitenberg andrus.niitenberg@envir.ee +(372) 6660937
Project Manager Külli  Tammur kulli.tammur@envir.ee +(372) 56696476, +(372) 6660969
Project Manager Tuuli Kull tuuli.kull@envir.ee +(372)56506960, +(372)6737592
         

General Department

       
Head of Department Egle Hecht egle.hecht@envir.ee

+(372) 6660900

Lawyer Ilona Soolo ilona.soolo@envir.ee +(372) 6737595
Lawyer Reve Ventsel reve.ventsel@envir.ee +(372) 6736622
Chief Specialist Kadri Tamm kadri.tamm@envir.ee +(372) 6737579
Leading Specialist Valeria Siirand valeria.siirand@envir.ee +(372) 53428610
Chief Specialist Kai Tiidemann kai.tiidemann@envir.ee +(372) 51963888, +(372) 6660989
Chief Specialist Piret Pärnpuu piret.parnpuu@envir.ee -
Chief Specialist Ave Truhanov ave.truhanov@envir.ee +(372) 6660924
Chief Specialist Ivo Saaremäe ivo.saaremae@envir.ee +(372) 6660924
Chief Specialist Kaia-Liisa Siimon kaia-liisa.siimon@envir.ee +(372) 6660903
Chief Specialist Liina Lilleniit liina.lilleniit@envir.ee -
Chief Specialist (human resources) Lola Tiits lola.tiits@envir.ee +(372) 6660945
Chief Specialist Sille Uusleer sille.uusleer@envir.ee +(372) 56898032, +(372)6737577
Personnel Manager Egle Hecht egle.hecht@envir.ee

+(372)6660900

Press representative Valdo Jahilo valdo.jahilo@envir.ee +(372) 5039531

 

Last updated: 7 December 2018


About Estonia

Get closer acquainted with Estonia, coming here for a visit, studies, business or investments!

Estonian Official Gateway

Get closer acquainted with Estonia and see what are the most important facts and main areas of activity here.

Digital Society

Estonia has
transformed itself into
one of Europe’s business success stories of the last decade, mainly thanks to the sophisticated e-solutions available here.