Contacts

All contacts.

 Administrative and Technical Department | Data Management Department Development and Planning Department | Environmental Analysis Department | Forecast Models Department | Forest Department | General Department | Hydrology Department | Management | Support Services | Weather Forecasting Department | Meteorological Observation Department | Nature Department | 

MANAGEMENT

Director General Taimar Ala taimar.ala@envir.ee +(372) 6660988
Director of Environmental (Status) Assessment Peep Siim peep.siim@envir.ee +(372) 6660915
Director of Weather Service Svetlana Pudova svetlana.pudova@envir.ee +(372) 6660902
Business Analyst Marko Tiirik marko.tiirik@envir.ee +(372) 56353300
Head of Services Rainis Uiga rainis.uiga@envir.ee +(372) 5129731
Adviser Kai Rosin kai.rosin@envir.ee +(372) 6660957

ESTONIAN WEATHER SERVICE

Leading Specialist (quality management) Tiina Josepson tiina.josepson@envir.ee +(372) 56977136
Chief Specialist Ain kallis ain.kallis@envir.ee +(372) 6660957

Weather Forecasting Department

Head of Department Jüri Joonas juri.joonas@envir.ee +(372) 6737560, +(372) 56158666
Leading Forecaster Taimi paljak taimi.paljak@envir.ee +(372) 6660910
Chief Specialist Ivar Ansper ivar.ansper@envir.ee +(372) 5046557
Aviation meteorology forecaster guard +(372) 6660932
Guarding forecaster +(372) 9001032 (1,10 €/min)

Meteorological Observation  Department

Head of Department Miina Krabbi miina.krabbi@envir.ee +(372) 6660916, +(372) 5221818
Deputy Head of Department Külli Loodla kylli.loodla@envir.ee +(372) 6660917
Chief Specialist – Meteorologist Kaupo Mändla kaupo.mandla@envir.ee +(372) 6660917
Chief Specialist – Meteorologist Meila Kivisild meila.kivisild@envir.ee -
Chief Specialist – Meteorologist Kairi Vint kairi.vint@envir.ee +(372) 6660917
Leading Specialist - Meteorologist Irina Starovoitova irina.starovoitova@envir.ee -
Leading Specialist - Meteorologist Ebe Uibo ebe.uibo@envir.ee -
Leading Specialist Riina Pärg riina.parg@envir.ee +(372) 6660951
Chief Specialist Epp juust epp.juust@envir.ee +(372)6660951
Chief Specialist Veera Sisova veera.sisova@envir.ee +(372)6660951
Tallinn-Harku AS (aerological station) harku.vaatleja@envir.ee  +(372) 58540837
Tallinn-Harku AS Chief Specialist Larissa Beltjukova larissa.beltjukova@envir.ee +(372) 58540837
Meteorological Technician of Tallinn-Harku AS Helen Aart helen.aart@envir.ee +(372) 58540837
Meteorological Technician of Tallinn-Harku AS Tatjana Turevskaja tatajana.turevskaja@envir.ee +(372) 58540837
Meteorological Technician of Tallinn-Harku AS Galina Koval galina.koval@envir.ee +(372) 58540837
Meteorological Technician of Tallinn-Harku AS Larissa Makarevits larissa.makarevits@envir.ee +(372) 58540837
Head of Tartu-Tõravere MS (meteorological station) Ingrid Niklus ingrid.niklus@envir.ee +(372) 53082585
Meteorological Technician of Tartu-Tõravere MS  Taavi Kuha taavi.kuha@envir.ee +(372) 58540715
Meteorological Technician of Tartu-Tõravere MS Inge Leitu inge.leitu@envir.ee +(372) 58540715
Meteorological Technician of Tartu-Tõravere MS  Karin veskimäe karin.veskimae@envir.ee +(372) 58540715
Meteorological Technician of Tartu-Tõravere MS  Tanel kallis tanel.kallis@envir.ee -
Vilsandi CS (coastal station) vilsandi.vaatleja@envir.ee +(372) 58559067
Head of Vilsandi CS Karl Teär karl.tear@envir.ee +(372) 58559067
Meteorological Technician of Vilsandi CS Avo Piisk avo.piisk@envir.ee +(372) 58559067
Senior Meteorological operator Irina Golikova irina.golikova@envir.ee -
Meteorological operator Irina Yanes irina.yanes@envir.ee -
Meteorological operator Olga Roganova olga.roganova@envir.ee -
Senior meteorological operator Zanna Kudrjavtseva zanna.kudrjavtseva@envir.ee -
Meteorological operator Inna Paabort inna.paabort@envir.ee -

Forecast Models Department

Head of Department Jüri Joonas juri.joonas@envir.ee +(372) 6737560
Chief Specialist Aleksei Vastsenko aleksei.vastsenko@envir.ee +(372) 6660954
Chief Specialist Jorma Rahu jorma.rahu@envir.ee -
Chief Specialist Jekaterina Služeikina jekaterina.sluzenikina@envir.ee +(372) 6660995
Chief Specialist Tanel Voormantsik tanel.voormansik@envir.ee -
Chief Specialist Vello Loorits vello.loorits@envir.ee +(372) 6660954
Chief Specialist Teet Jaagosild teet.jaagosild@envir.ee -
Chief Specialist Ivar Ansper ivar.ansper@envir.ee -
Chief Specialist Ahto Mets ahto.mets@envir.ee -
Chief Specialist Tõnu Salumäe tonu.salumae@envir.ee -
Chief Specialist Ilona Vahter ilona.vahter@envir.ee +(372) 6660969
Chief Specialist Alina Lerner alina.lerner@envir.ee -

ENVIRONMENTAL STATUS ASSESSMENT

Data Management Department

Head of Department Monika Kont monika.kont@envir.ee +(372) 56945255
Leading Specialist (air) Elo Mandel elo.mandel@envir.ee +(372) 6736628
Leading Specialist (water) Kristiina Ojamäe kristiina.ojamae@envir.ee +(372) 55611710
Chief Specialist (water) Anastasiia Kovtun-Kante anastasiia.kovtun-kante@envir.ee +(372) 6737575
Chief Specialist (water) Merli Hass merli.hass@envir.ee -
Chief Specialist (water) Marge Muna marge.muna@envir.ee +(372) 6737569
Chief Specialist (water) Kerli Haugjärv kelri.haugjarv@envir.ee -
Chief Specialist (ambient air) Natalija Kohv natalija.kohv@envir.ee +(372) 6737571
Leading Specialist (waste) Karin Saar karin.saar@envir.ee -
Chief Specialist (waste) Merike Liiver merike.liiver@envir.ee +(372) 6737573
Chief Specialist (waste) Rain Päären rain.paaren@envir.ee +(372) 6736634
Chief Specialist (waste) Anneli Averin anneli.averin@envir.ee +(372) 6737565
Chief Specialist Arthur Kivi arthur.kivi@envir.ee +(372) 5077109
Chief Specialist Helen Heintalu helen.heintalu@envir.ee +(372) 7330517
Chief Specialist Jan Markus Raudik jan.raudik@envir.ee +(372) 5081929
Specialist Margit Kolats margit.kolats@envir.ee +(372) 6736632
Specialist Olga Zaitseva olga.zaitseva@envir.ee +(372) 6736629
Specialist Liina Veske liina.veske@envir.ee +(372) 6736624
Specialist

Liisa Kõmmits

liisa.kommits@envir.ee +(372) 6737568
Chief Specialist Eero Pihelgas eero.pihelgas@envir.ee -
Chief Specialist Liis Rohtmets liis.rohtmets@envir.ee +(372) 6737578
Chief Specialist Triin Trautmann triin.trautmann@envir.ee +(372) 6660926
Chief Specialist Kristi Uudeberg kristi.uudeberg@envir.ee -
Chief Specialist Kerli Rästa kerli.rasta@envir.ee +(372) 6736638

Nature Department

Head of Department Timo Kark timo.kark@envir.ee +(372) 53483518
Leading Specialist Uudo Timm uudo.timm@envir.ee +(372) 5131389
Leading Specialist Madli Linder madli.linder@envir.ee +(372) 5334 5379
Leading Specialist Rauno Veeroja rauno.veeroja@envir.ee +(372) 7339149, +372) 5083269
Leading Specialist Rauno Kalda rauno.kaldla@envir.ee +(372) 56994038
Chief Specialist Peep Männil peep.mannil@envir.ee +(372) 7339149, +(372) 513 4898
Chief Specialist Inga Jõgisalu inga.jogisalu@envir.ee +(372)7339149
Chief Specialist Kaire Sirel kaire.sirel@envir.ee +(372) 53000240
Chief Specialist Marika Arro marika.arro@envir.ee +(372) 6736636
Chief Specialist Marko Kübarsepp marko.kubarsepp@envir.ee -
Chief Specialist Marko Vainu marko.vainu@envir.ee -
Chief Specialist Meelis Leivits meelis.leivits@envir.ee +(372) 53964464
Chief Specialist Annabel Runnel annabel.runnel@envir.ee +(372) 6737580
Specialist Triin Edovald triin.edovald@envir.ee +(372) 6737576
Specialist Aat Sarv aat.sarv@envir.ee +(372) 53083686
Specialist Jaak Tammekänd jaak.tammekand@envir.ee +(372) 53324271
Specialist Kaarel Kaisel kaarel.kaisel@envir.ee +(372) 58545828
Specialist Olavi Vainu olavi.vainu@envir.ee +(372) 53003289
Specialist Rein Nellis rein.nellis@envir.ee +(372) 53962226
Specialist Elen Neito elen.neito@envir.ee +(372) 6737586
Project Manager Indrek Laas indrek.laas@envir.ee +(372) 5118069
Chief Specialist Mart Thalfeldt mart.thalfeldt@envir.ee -
Chief Specialist Einar Kärgencerg einar.kargenberg@envir.ee -
Chief Specialist Kristin Pille kristin.pille@envir.ee +(372) 6737586
Chief Specialist Kaisa Viira kaisa.viira@envir.ee +(372) 58864840
Chief Specialist Linda Pall linda.pall@envir.ee -
Project Manager Tuuli Kull tuuli.kull@envir.ee +(372) 56506960

Hydrology Department

Head of Department Jana Põldnurk jana.poldnurk@envir.ee +(372) 6660920, +(372) 56995304
Chief Specialist Anna Põrh anna.pyrh@envir.ee +(372) 6660919
Chief Specialist Katriin Kaptein katriin.kaptein@envir.ee -
Chief Specialist Bärbel vandel barbel.vandel@envir.ee +(372) 6660926
Chief Specialist Tanel Toots tanel.toots@envir.ee +(372) 5102057
Specialist Liidia Saal liidia.saal@envir.ee +(372) 5102057
Specialist Ott Järvekülg ott.jarvekulg@envir.ee +(372) 5102057
Technician Ants Tamm ants.tamm@envir.ee +(372) 5136121
Specialist Martin Vest martin.vest@envir.ee +(372) 56979205
Specialist Taaniel Holter taaniel.holter@envir.ee -
Chief Specialist Viktorija Stoda viktorija.stoda@envir.ee +(372)58540812
Specialist Aleksei Stankevits aleksei.stankevits@envir.ee +(372) 3570456
Specialist Jelena Stankevits jelena.stankevits@envir.ee +(372) 3570456
Specialist Jaan Tammepõld jaan.tammepold@envir.ee +(372) 6660922
Specialist Erkki Aiaste erkki.aiaste@envir.ee +(372) 56474307
Chief Specialist Marju Merila marju.merila@envir.ee +(372) 53417313
Specialist Anu Pihlak anu.pihlak@envir.ee +(372) 53268031
Technician Lilia Viderspan lilia.viderspan@envir.ee +(372) 53002551

Forest Department

Head of Department Taivo Denks taivo.denks@envir.ee +(372) 6771306
Leading Specialist (forest register) Enn Pärt enn.part@envir.ee +(372) 5160753, +(372) 6771302
Leading Specialist (forest organiser) Jüri Kõiv juri.koiv@envir.ee +(372) 5094480
Leading Specialist (forest organiser) Tanel Kadai tanel.kadai@envir.ee +(372) 56878242
Specialist Karin Metsmaker karin.metsmaker@envir.ee +(372) 6771336
Specialist Hillar Pesti hillar.pesti@envir.ee +(372) 56636854
Chief Specialist Heino Õunap heino.ounap@envir.ee +(372) 5251931
Chief Specialist Mehis Maipuu mehis.maipuu@envir.ee +(372) 6771318
Chief Specialist Tarmo Kask tarmo.kask@envir.ee +(372) 6771308
Chief Specialist Tarmo Tolm tarmo.tolm@envir.ee +(372) 6771308
Chief Specialist Tiiu Timmusk tiiu.timmusk@envir.ee +(372) 7339397
Chief Specialist Tõnis Teras tonis.teras@envir.ee +(372) 6771311
Chief Specialist Vladislav Apuhtin vladislav.apuhtin@envir.ee +(372) 5062513
Chief Specialist Peeter Pärn peeter.parn@envir.ee +(372) 5094332
Chief Specialist Riho Männi riho.manni@envir.ee +(372) 6771320
Chief Specialist Urmas Tamm urmas.tamm@envir.ee +(372) 7339407
Chief Specialist Eve Suursild eve.suursild@envir.ee +(372) 6771303, +(372) 53094599
Specialist Enn Kaljula enn.kaljula@envir.ee +(372) 5157746
Specialist Eve Kaur eve.kaur@envir.ee +(372) 7339397
Leading Specialist (forest statistics) Mati Valgepea mati.valgepea@envir.ee +(372) 7339944
Chief Specialist (forest statistics) Madis Raudsaar madis.raudsaar@envir.ee +(372) 7339944
Chief Specialist (LULUCF) Helen Karu helen.karu@envir.ee +(372) 5173270
Specialist (forest register) Mari tamm mari.tamm@envir.ee +(372) 6771300
Specialist Tiit Matson tiit.matson@envir.ee +(372) 7339407
Specialist Rain Ramönen rain.ramonen@envir.ee -
Chief Specialist Inno Ling inno.ling@envir.ee

+(372) 56988720

Chief Specialist Jaanus Jõemaa jaanus.joemaa@envir.ee -
Chief Specialist Imre Merits imre.merits@envir.ee +(372) 5060269
Chief Specialist Karel Kaja karel.kaja@envir.ee +(372) 58871183

Environmental Analysis Department

Head of Department Reet Ulm reet.ulm@envir.ee +(372) 53756005
Leading Specialist Kati Klein kati.klein@envir.ee -
Leading Specialist Lembit Jürimägi lembit.jurimagi@envir.ee +(372) 6736616
Leading Specialist Peeter Kuusik peeter.kuusik@envir.ee +(372) 6737590
Leading Specialist Anastasia Petrova anastasia.petrova@envir.ee +(372) 6737599
Leading Specialist Laura Kütt laura.kutt@envir.ee +(372) 6660927
Chief Specialist Juan Manuel Garcia juan.garcia@envir.ee -
Chief Specialist Ruta Tamre ruta.tamre@envir.ee +(372) 6736615
Chief Specialist Silvia Auväärt silvia.auvaart@envir.ee +(372) 6736614
Leading Specialist Peep Jürmann peep.jurmann@envir.ee -
Leading Specialist Rauno Lust rauno.lust@envir.ee +(372) 7352388

SUPPORT SERVICES

Development and Planning Department

Head of Department Lea Rämmeld lea.rammeld@envir.ee

+(372) 5249003

Chief Specialist Marilis Saul marilis.saul@envir.ee +(372) 6737596
Chief Specialist Hedi Tonso hedi.tonso@envir.ee +(372) 6660989, +(372) 53016185
Chief Specialist Kätlin Kurg katlin.kurg@envir.ee +(372) 51923187
Chief Specialist Innar Kaldlaur innar.kaldlaur@envir.ee +(372) 58041817
Leading Financial Specialist Siiri Sobak siiri.sobak@envir.ee +(372) 5256176
Financial Specialist Malle Kiviselg malle.kiviselg@envir.ee +(372) 56256940
Chief Specialist Kadi Piigli kadi.piigli@envir.ee +(372) 5292646

Administrative and Technical Department

Head of Department Avo Sipelgas avo.sipelgas@envir.ee +(372) 6737570, +(372) 5016947
Leading Specialist Juhan Hinnov juhan.hinnov@envir.ee +(372) 6660935
Chief Specialist Toivo Abel toivo.abel@envir.ee +(372) 6660936
Chief Specialist Kristjan Nurmela kristjan.nurmela@envir.ee +(372) 58602656
Chief Specialist Larissa Hrustnetsova larissa.hrustnetsova@envir.ee +(372) 6660938
Specialist Tarmo Ohlo tarmo.ohlo@envir.ee +(372) 5011674
Specialist Liina Ütt liina.utt@envir.ee +(372) 6737584
Chief Specialist Andrus Niitenberg andrus.niitenberg@envir.ee +(372) 6660937
Chief Specialist Moonika Järvela moonika.jarvela@envir.ee +(372) 5511081
Project Manager Margus Mägi margus.magi@envir.ee +(372) 58834038

General Department

Head of Department Lea Rämmeld lea.rammeld@envir.ee

+(372) 524900

Lawyer Reve ventsel reve.ventsel@envir.ee -
Leading Specialist Valeria Siirand valeria.siirand@envir.ee +(372) 53428610
Chief Specialist Piret Pärnpuu piret.parnpuu@envir.ee -
Chief Specialist Ave Truhanov ave.truhanov@envir.ee +(372) 6660924, +(372) 56990472
Press representative Kertu Kula kertu.kula@envir.ee +(372) 56943169
Chief Specialist Karin Kütt karin.kutt@envir.ee +(372) 6737577
Chief Specialist Marina Kähr marina.kahr@envir.ee +(372) 6737579
HRM Kristel Faustein kristel.faustein@envir.ee +(372) 5228512
Chief Specialist (HRM) Teele Karu teele.karu@envir.ee -
Communications manager Jane-Liina Liiv jane-liina.Liiv@envir.ee +(372) 5253070
Chief Specialist (communications) Kristina Hermann kristina.hermann@envir.ee +(372) 53422045
Lawyer Merle Liivrand-Sieger merle.liivrand-sieger@envir.ee +(372) 53939770

Last updated: 30.06.2021